Claude and Yves Remy
Lawrence S. Hamilton
Augusto Gansser-Biaggi
Didier Ruef
Erhard Loretan
Swiss National Park
Stephen Venables
Nives Meroi and Romano Benet
Pit Schubert
Andreas Schild
Martin Price
Simon Carter
Lois Hechenblaikner
Gerlinde Kaltenbrunner
Kurt Albert
Walter Niedermayr
Mick Fowler
Ursula Bauer and Jürg Frischknecht
Sylvain Jouty
Harish Kapadia


"A recognition which clearly means far more than other sporting awards or media success"

Silvia Metzeltin Buscaini